Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 (First day for Yr 7 and Yr 12 students only)

Thursday 6th September 2018 (Whole school) – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term:      22nd October – 26th October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term:      18th – 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term:   27th – 31st May 2019

(Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019)

Staff INSET Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Monday 8th July 2019


 

Downloads