BBC News – Four universities join elite Russell Group

Four more universities are joining the Russell Group of leading universities – Durham, Exeter, Queen Mary, University of London, and York.

The Russell Group represents some of the most prestigious universities in the UK – and will now have 24 members.

Read the full story on the BBC News.