STRUCTURE OF CCHS ACADEMY TRUST

(As at 1st July 2025)

ACADEMY TRUST - COMPANY MEMBERS

Victoria Brignell
Steve Miles
Richard Vass
Svetlana Warhurst

ACADEMY TRUST - BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CCHS GOVERNING BODY

Chair of Trustees - Steve Miles
Vice Chair of Trustees - Svetlana Warhurst
Stephen Lawlor - Headteacher
Priyanka Agarwal
Andrew Bonwick
Richard Brown
Margaret Cousins
Sarah de Souza-Ingle
Niamh Dobson
Priya Rangaswamy
Aisha Sohail
Manish Unhale
Nina Whittle

Adam Wood