STRUCTURE OF CCHS ACADEMY TRUST

(As at 1st Febuary 2024)

ACADEMY TRUST - COMPANY MEMBERS

Victoria Brignell Steve Miles Richard Vass Svetlana Warhurst Jo Wincott

ACADEMY TRUST - BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CCHS GOVERNING BODY

Chair of Governors - Steve Miles Vice Chair of Governors - Svetlana Warhurst Stephen Lawlor - Headteacher Andrew Bonwick Richard Brown Margaret Cousins Sarah de Souza-Ingle Niamh Dobson Melanie Gulliver Funmi Osilaja Jason Oster Priya Rangaswamy Aisha Sohail Manish Unhale