CCHS ACADEMY TRUST BOARD - SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP- 2024-25 Academic Year (Correct as at 12 May 25)

Chair of Trustees: Steve Miles **Vice Chair of Trustees:** Svetlana Warhurst

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chair: Chair of Trustees **Committee Members:** Vice Chair of Trustees, Chairs of the Curriculum, Facilities & Finance, Staff & Student Matters Committees and Headteacher

SLT in Attendance: Deputy Headteachers & Business Manager

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE	STAFF & STUDENT MATTERS COMMITTEE	FACILITIES & FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair: Andrew Bonwick Committee Members: Priyanka Agarwal, Melanie Gulliver (vc), Priya Rangaswamy, Manish Unhale, Headteacher	Chair : Sarah De Souza-Ingle Committee Members: Aisha Sohail, Svetlana Warhurst (vc), Nina Whittle, Headteacher	Chair: Richard Brown Committee Members: Margaret Cousins, Niamh Dobson (vc), Steve Miles, Adam Wood, Headteacher
SLT Lead: Jo Cross	SLT Lead: Fiona Harrison	SLT Lead: Melissa Mulgrew
In attendance: Adam Selby	In attendance: Michael Palmer & 2 Student Representatives	In attendance if required: Site Manager & Senior Finance Officer
(6 Voting Members)	(5 Voting Members)	(6 Voting Members)
STAFF PAY COMMITTEE	YEAR 12 ADMISSIONS APPEAL COMMITTEE	STAFF DISCIPLINARY & STAFF
Chair: Sarah De Souza-Ingle Committee Members: Selected when required	Chair: Sarah De Souza-Ingle Committee Members : Selected when required	DISCIPLINARY APPEAL COMMITTEES Committee Members: Selected when required
STAFF PAY APPEAL COMMITTEE	YEAR 7 ADMISSIONS APPEAL COMMITTEE	STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
Committee Members: Selected when required	Arranged via ECC Admissions	Committee Members: Selected when required
COMPLAINTS REVIEW PANEL		
Committee Members: Selected when required		(vc) – Indicates Vice Chair * - Indicates non-voting member